Colorado Flute Association

Promoting collaboration, inspiration, and participation for flutists throughout the state of Colorado

Teacher Listings

Aspen


Darla Dixon Strait:  (970) 618-4138;  darladixon@aol.com;  www.aspenflutestudio.com 


Aurora


Megan Lanz: (720) 695-4287; megan.lanz@gmail.com; www.meganlanzflute.com


Laura Schulkind: (303) 946-2419; laura.shulkind@gmail.com


Michael Williams: (720) 984-7753; michaelwilliamsflute@gmail.com; www.mwilliamsflute.com


Bailey


Sonya Yeager-Meeks: (303) 519-5684; sonyashka5@aol.com 


Boulder

Weronika Balewski: (812) 606-5696; weronikaflute@gmail.com; www.weonikaflute.com


Carol Codrescu:  (303) 494-5640;  carolcodrescu@gmail.com 


Kathryn Eagles (907) 888-0262 kathrynneagles@gmail.com; www.kneaglesflute.com


Indigo Fischer:  (479) 981-9710; indigo.fischer@gmail.com; www.indigofischer.com


Chris Potter:  (303) 443-3330; cpotter@mac.com; chrispotterflute.com 


Brice Smith: (845) 802-3046; brice.smith89@gmail.com 


Colleen White: (518) 728-7983; colleenwhite10@gmail.com; www.colleenwhiteflute.com 


Brighton


Katie Gallegos: (720) 445-1934; kategallegos1023@gmail.com


Broomfield

Colleen White: (518) 728-7983; colleenwhite10@gmail.com; www.colleenwhiteflute.com 


Castle Rock

Tamara Maddaford: (303) 475-4597; tlmaddaford@me.com


Centennial


Megan Lanz: (720) 695-4287; megan.lanz@gmail.com; www.meganlanzflute.com


Colorado Springs


Allison Gioscia: (970) 371-7002; a.gioscia@gmail.com


Treese Kjeldsen: (719) 641-3429; treesetootertutor@gmail.com


Christina Krayer:  (772) 960-2049; flute576@yahoo.com


Tanesha Reeves: (636) 544-2050; taneshanreeves@gmail.com 


Jane Rigler: (917) 826-9608; info@janerigler.com; www.janerigler.com 


Denver


Valerie Erickson:  (720) 308-8061;  sankyoflutist3@gmail.com;  valerickson.musicteachershelper.com 


Brook Ferguson (410) 227-1843; brookellenferguson@gmail.com; www.belcantoflutes.com


Catherine Flinchum: (770) 500-4990; flinchumflute@yahoo.com; www.catherineflinchumflute.com 


Whitney Kelley:  (865) 617-8484;  whitneyrkelley@gmail.com;  www.whitneykelley.com


Cathy Peterson: (720) 839-6548; cpiedpiper@comcast.net; www.milehighflutist.com


Anthony Sanchez: (505) 463-3013; acsflute@gmail.com


Isabella Ubertone: (702)436-4023; izabella48@hotmail.com 


Michael Williams: (720) 984-7753; michaelwilliamsflute@gmail.com; www.mwilliamsflute.com 


Estes Park

Robert Howard: (970) 480-1132; bellphil23@gmail.com 


Fort Collins


Gabriela Bliss: (619) 5079219; music4gabriela@yahoo.com; gabrielablissflute.weebly.com


Sherry Jensen: (801) 372-0544; sherry.flutelessons@gmail.com 


Elizabeth Lieffort: (303) 210- 1262; Elieffort@gmail.com


Keilani McConnell: keilani.mcconnell@gmail.com


Nicole Riner: (307) 223-5184; nicole.riner@gmail.com; www.nicoleriner.info 


Grand Junction


Kelley Latshaw: klatshaw@coloradomesa.edu


Mary Oblander: (970)245-8852; mcoblander@q.com

Greeley

Melissa Brogger; (650) 922-3058; brog7852@bears.unco.edu

Justin Cook:  (314) 606-5626; justin.cook@unco.edu 

Nicole Riner: (307) 223-5184; nicole.riner@gmail.com; www.nicoleriner.info 

Sara Schuhardt: (515) 491-0182; sara.schuhardt@gmail.com; saraschuhardt.com 

Lafayette


Malia Van Rooy: (303) 514-5722; malia.vanrooy@gmail.com


Lakewood


Liz Hicks-Kimmey: (303) 324-3895; ehkmusic@comcast.net


Littleton


Kim Horn: (719) 238-0570; kimhornflute@gmail.com; www.kimhornflute.com

Longmont

Rachelle Crowell: rachelle.crowell@colorado.edu


Kathryn Eagles: (907) 888-0262; kathrynneagles@gmail.com; www.kneaglesflute.com


Cindy Schlagel:  (303) 776-2002; cindyschlagel@gmail.com


Loveland

Ashley Mayhugh: ashley@anmusicstudio.com; www.anmusicstudio.com 


Monument

Andrea Artley: (719) 4341605; artleya@gmail.com

Parker


Brenda Reinicke: (303) 840-4416; brendaR4flute@gmail.com


Pueblo


Mike Barbour: 719-406-5099; michaelbarbour@gmail.com


Thornton

Rachelle Crowell: rachelle.crowell@colorado.edu

Westminster 


Lisamarie McGrath; (215) 880-3379; lisamarie.peace@gmail.com; www.lisamariemcgrath.com 

Wyoming


Blair Mothersbaugh: (307) 262-2561; blairtm5@gmail.com; www.blairmothersbaugh.com


Brittni McDonald: (801) 821-9640; mcdonald.brittni@gmail.com 


Tamara Meredeth: tamarameredith77@gmail.com


Emily Nazario: (301) 272-5135; emilynazario@gmail.com


Nicole Riner: (307) 223-5184; nicole.riner@gmail.com; www.nicoleriner.info